Skip navigation.
Reduce textEnlarge text Print text

Organizational Structure

The Conseil's office is staffed by a small multidisciplinary team that carries out the day-to-day tasks involved in managing the Plan and Parental Insurance Fund.

Organizational chart (available in French only) (PDF, 923 KB)

Brigitte Thériault – President
brigitte.theriault@cgap.gouv.qc.ca
Telephone: 418-643-1018

Ariane Percheron – Administrative Assistant
ariane.percheron@cgap.gouv.qc.ca
Telephone: 418-643-1052

Claudia Giguère – Secretary General and Director of Plan Supervision, Interim
claudia.giguere@cgap.gouv.qc.ca
Telephone: 418-528-9406

Sophie Beauchemin – Communications et recherche
sophie.beauchemin@cgap.gouv.qc.ca
Telephone: 418-646-3016

Nicholas-James Clavet – recherche
nicholas-james.clavet@cgap.gouv.qc.ca
Téléphone : 418-644-1422

Claudia Biron – comptabilité et gestion financière
Claudia.biron@cgap.gouv.qc.ca
Telephone : 418 643-4481

Geneviève Parent – Comptabilité et gestion financière
genevieve.parent@cgap.gouv.qc.ca
Telephone: 418-644-9834

Marie-Josée Dutil – Actuariat
marie-josee.dutil@cgap.gouv.qc.ca
Telephone: 418-646-4226

Claudia Giguère – bureau de l'actuaire en chef
claudia.giguere@cgap.gouv.qc.ca
Telephone : 418-528-9406

Marie-Josée Marquis – Veille stratégique et développement durable
marie-josee.marquis@cgap.gouv.qc.ca
Telephone: 418-528-8818

Shadi J. Wazen – Affaires juridiques
Shadi.wazen@cgap.gouv.qc.ca
Telephone: 418-528-1608

 
Haut de la page.
Last update: 2017-05-23

Note: The information contained on this website cannot be used for legal interpretation purposes and does not replace the provisions of the relevant statutes and regulations.